Covid-19 Useful Information

Countries pause their use of AstraZeneca’s Covid-19 Vaccine

An increasing number of countries including Ireland, France, Germany, Norway, Italy, Iceland, Indonesia, The Netherlands, Denmark, The Democratic Republic of Congo and Austria have temporarily suspended their use of the AstraZeneca’s Covid-19 vaccination. Last week authorities in Austria suspended one batch of doses. Italy banned the use of vaccines from a specific batch of AstraZeneca […]